Bypass Surgery- Part 2. A Picture is worth a thousand words…

img_3258

 

Sunday Morning- 7:25am

Staff here at Saint Francis Hospital have been great! Special thanks to Nurse Jay- I spilt ginger ale all over the bed last night- arggggg!!! They want me to drink drink drink – but floating in liquid is beyond and above! Had a great restful sleep last night that is till the aide woke me up to take a reading of my weight- at 7am, yep 7am- here’s the kicker- I had to get OUT of bed for her to weigh me IN  bed- My weight? I ain’t telling!!!

Ok- as they say a picture is worth a thousand words – and many of you have asked me delicatly to explain…..   The image below is part of my reconstructive heart bypass surgery- where you see the drawn in images that is where they will do the bypasses-and ultimately save my life..,

img_3269

and yes the OHS – OPEN HEART  SURGERY is set for 7:15am Monday Morning!!

img_3272 img_3273

img_3271

About The Howard

The Howard - Reviews, thoughts and ideas
This entry was posted in Howard, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

